Beauty, Empties, Evening skincare routine, First Impressions, Reviews

Night Treatment

For OleHenriksen Invigorating Night Treatment

Treatment gel

What it is:

An overnight resurfacer with twelve sources of AHA complex in a light gel formula.

Key Ingredients:

? The jar contains very little information.

How it smells/looks/feels:

It smells very chemically and oddly enough a little bit like playdo as well. It looks clear to a light yellow twinge of color. The gel is very thin, but not runny. It feels smooth going onto the skin and sinks right in. It feels a little drying, so I always put on moisturizer afterwards.

Why I like it:

This did the best job of exfoliating my skin and getting rid of my acne. It actually did peel my skin every morning after I used it. I would have purchased this, but I found something that I like better. I bought a Paula’s Choice product that does the same thing as this product, except I do not get that physical peel. So, I want to stick with Paula’s Choice. It is also the more natural choice as well. I do love OleHenriksen masks, but I found a product that is better and cheaper than this treatment. It is still a great product though.

With Love <3
Selena

Reply Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.