Beauty, Collection, Lifestyle, project pan

Feb Makeup Rotation

Another month, another round of makeup items to play with. I try not to keep too much of my collection out at once, so I can focus on different items every month. I keep my project pan items in these, but I think moving forward, I will only include none project items as you know that I am working on the ones in the project. I am really enjoying having a light makeup base and being a bit on the “sparklier” side. Once I move in the Spring, I’ll be able to have a makeup stash location as currently, I have limited space and there are a lot of items out in my organizational acrylic holders. I have my Huda Beauty Neon Pink palette out to enjoy using for February. I’m hoping to get some pan in it this year! I have panned eyeshadows before, but I’m hesitant to put them in a project.

With Love,

3 thoughts on “Feb Makeup Rotation”

Reply Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.