Beauty, Favorites, Haul, Lifestyle, SALE, subscription boxes

BoxyCharm Haul

Another haul and you can expect a few more as I indulged for my birthday. We also have some excited news, so we are making some purchases for that as well. It is an exciting time with a whole bunch of new content in the works. One of my favorite products showed up on the popup shop. My fiancé wanted a couple of things as well, so we made a haul out of it. Our budget will be tighter starting with May, until he is able to get his job situated as he is currently between positions.

Eyeko Sport Waterproof Duo Mascara + Gel Eyeliner, $9 ($35)

My fiancé wanted this one. I hope he likes it.

Lorac Pro Matte Lip Color in Pink, $6 ($19)

My fiancé wanted this one as well.

Tarte Maracuja Miracle Mist Setting Spray, $9 ($23)

As you know, I am obsessed with setting sprays and primers. I am happy to add another setting spray to my collection. I really love the variety and having a hydrating and matte spray open at once for options. It has a natural finish, so I would categorize this more on the matte side until I start to use it and can give a more informed option.

OleHenriksen Phat Glow Facial Mask, $12 ($52)

I didn’t realize that this retailed for so much. I just liked the sound of this product and wanted to try it out. We love face masks and are always trying new ones! I do like that this one comes in a pump for ease of use.

Korres Wild Rose Vit C Brightening Sleeping Facial, $12 ($48)

This is a repurchase. I love this sleeping mask SO MUCH. My skin always looks good with this in the routine. I went without it for a few months and missed it in my routine. That is when I knew that I needed it and enjoyed it.

Bite Yaysayer Plumping Lip Gloss in Lavender Cookie, $7 ($25)

This had to be cranked a lot before the product started to come out of the tip. I think this will be a pretty easy lip product to use up. The shade is bright and fun for Spring and Summer. I am looking forward to wearing this shade, especially now that you don’t have to wear masks as much anymore. My lip products are going to be used again!

I paid $55 for these products that are worth $202 full price. I love all the items that I got, otherwise I wouldn’t have bought them. They peaked my interest and hopefully, I love the mask when I do try it!

With Love,

Reply Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.