Beauty, Empties, Morning Skincare Routine, Reviews

Man To The Third Degree

For Degree Men Motionsense Dry Spray in Extreme

deodorant

No, I’m not a man, but I did use this deodorant. This spray lasted a long time and really works. I felt like I was fresh for most of the day. Apply this in a well ventilated room. I made the mistake of inhaling once and let me just say, that it wasn’t pleasant at all. I’m always changing up my deodorant trying to find the best one. This one did a good job and I would repurchase this in the future as long as I have a coupon for it. I’m a fan of sprays over sticks though. I feel like sprays blend in better with your skin/absorb better. They aren’t as visible and they don’t ball up like sticks and gel creams can. For 4 USD, I think this deodorant is well worth the investment.

With Love,

❤ Selena Hannah ❤

34 thoughts on “Man To The Third Degree”

      1. they have a different kinds for different prices at walmart. the one i have is arm and hammer but i also have a stick from toms because the other is almost gone. i don’t notice a huge difference in the way it works.

      2. I wrote one today and uploading pictures for another. I don’t know if I’ll write today, tomorrow, or some time during the week. I wanted to clean my room up some because classes start Monday.

      3. Yes, they recommend 3 to 4 months instead of 15 weeks. It’s a lot of info. I’ve read the first chapter and it’s a lot of info about different types of insurance, life, commercial, marine, collision, comp, etc. My new job actually taught me a lot of this. So far, it’s things I’m familiar with. Just a lot of definitions. It also came with flash cards and online study aids. Also, a book of notes from each chapter and section as a study aid. So, a lot more stuff to review and study from.

      4. Lol. Each chapter has objectives that are split up with their own questions and you have to define all the words from the chapter. If I could do the assignment straight through, it would probably take me 6 to 8 hours depending upon how heavy the material was.

Reply Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.